MY BLOG

Welcome to the blog of Duygu

Nature

VISIT TO BURSA

Pictures from my latest visit, August 02, 2022

As I mentioned in my last post, I went on a visit to Bursa with some friends. This is one of my favourite photos I've taken here and I wanted to share it with you all.

Comments   0


Norway

AT THE AIRPORT

Going on a journey, July 29th, 2022

So excited to announce that I'll be visiting Bursa for two weeks with some friends. Bursa is a city with lots of historical buildings and amazing night markets so I'm excited to post some photos of them here.

Comments   2

Duygu Aksöz

Hi, I'm Duygu. This is a blog I made to post photos from my various visits around the world. I like history, literature and video games so feel free to start discussions about them in the comments of my posts.


Popular Posts

  • Image London
    A city of monuments and politics
  • Image Podgorica
    Capital of Montenegro
  • Image Kotor
    The castle near the sea
  • Image Istanbul
    City of commerce and history

Tags

Travel Istanbul London Kotor Podgorica Bursa Ideas Art Turkey Video Games Anime Shopping Computers Games